Our customers reviews

Nevets Keeping reviewed La Safor Workshop – 5 star
28 May 2015 ·
If you are looking for a first-class service with attention to detail and complete customer satisfaction, look no further.
We have 14 years and a wealth of experience here in La Safor area of Valencia, Spain. Whether it is for a quote or just advice we are here to help.

David Lewis reviewed La Safor Workshop – 5 star
11 April 2016 ·
We have owned and Villa and rental apartment in Gandia for over 8 years. La Safor workshop namely Steve, has been carrying out a vast array of maintenance and cleaning services for us within that time. From planned maintenance, pool care, cleaning service and changeover services. But also a go to provider of emergency repairs. Steve and his contacts have meant that I have had a lot of the worry taken out of owning and renting an overseas property. He has also helped me with issues that have arisen with utility companies, successfully solving these issues on my behalf. In short, I could not be without La Safor Workshop and have complete confidence in them. Nobody regrets buying quality! Which is exactly what you get, from start to finish. Keep up the great service Steve.

Dene Taylor reviewed La Safor Workshop – 5 star
8 April 2016 ·
Absolutely fantastic service! We cannot fault them! We are so grateful that Steve 'owned' the problem that we had with an underground water leak under our villa. Living in England and owning a property in Spain can be very worrying when problems occur. Steve and his company managed the whole problem for us, kept us in the loop the whole time and were amazingly good value for money - we would have no hesitation in recommending them for service, efficiency and value .....thank you !!

Theo Boom reviewed La Safor Workshop – 5 star
3 April 2016 ·
Up until this January we owned a second house in Monte Corona, near Villalonga, Valencia, Spain. For many services including our swimming pool we used La Safor Workshop. We were very satisfied with the owner Steve, all of the work that he did for us was very good indeed, he was very helpfull with everything. After finishing his work, It was a pleasure to sit down and have a coffee with him. In short we can highly recommend La Safor Workshop!
They also supply a complete rental care service.
Fam. Boom.
The Netherlands

Penny Luker reviewed La Safor Workshop – 5 star
2 April 2016 ·
This Is my tenth year in villalonga and Steve and his team have been invaluable.
Nothing is too much trouble large jobs, small jobs are all completed too the same high standard. Have just had my kitchen floor tiled and it looks great, Thanks for the great
service you and your team provide.
Penny Luker.

Ryan Hadfield reviewed La Safor Workshop – 5 star
31 March 2016 ·
Steve and his lads are faultless, there work was spot on and finished to a very high standard, he was also very good with us keep us up to date with the progress and finished on schedule. Highly recommend!! Really helpful with big and small problems nothing is to much trouble.

Sue Wilkes reviewed La Safor Workshop – 5 star
1 April 2016 ·
We are delighted with the work Steve has done on our house from re-roofing and replastering to tiling. Everything has been finished to a high standard and we were kept up to date with progress until completion of each job. Can highly recommend Steve and his team, very reliable, honest and trustworthy.

Adam Waddington reviewed La Safor Workshop – 5 star
28 May 2016 ·
Done some amazing high quality work for us. Very friendly & reliable team, they come highly recommended.
Nos han hecho unos trabajos impresionantes y de muy alta calidad.
Un equipo de fiar, y muy, muy amable!

Garry Dean reviewed La Safor Workshop – 5 star
10 July 2016 ·
LA SAFOR WORKSHOP have just completed a lot of work for us. Steve is a very friendly and approachable person completely focused on getting a thorough and professional job done. His builders are well organised, tidy and keep dirt and dust to an absolute minimum. Their attention to detail is outstanding. In fact we are so impressed with the final finish we would not hesitate recommending them.

Petra Mourik reviewed La Safor Workshop – 5 star
4 April 2016 ·
For several years we have a second home in the Monte Corona. In recent years we use the services of La Safor. About the service and the personal touch we are very satisfied. Steve is always there when we need him!
For us it is very important to have a reliable agency/person on location who can solve little problems.
Our casa looks clean and well maintained, also thanks to the commitment of La Safor!
Ger en Petra (casa-quinta)...

Jackie Meikle reviewed La Safor Workshop – 5 star
9 April 2016 ·
Great service from Steve who took over the care service of my flat in la Reprimala when Mal and Ray went off to pastures new. My terrace flowers have never looked so great!
Now we are buying a bigger house in the area, who better to ask to look after it for us than the amazing Steve. Thoroughly recommended. Jackie and Francis

Sara Kearsley reviewed La Safor Workshop – 5 star
24 March 2016 ·
What can we say.. the work is fault less, and the bonus is Steve and his colleagues become part of your family.. can't wait for our next project... The Kearlsey's

Elspeth Goodchild reviewed La Safor Workshop – 5 star
11 March 2016.

Steve provides excellent services delivered in a calm and friendly manner to high standards of workmanship. You can trust him to recommend a good solution that is cost effective.

Jackie Bray reviewed La Safor Workshop - 5 star August 17 2017

As I am based in the UK I would not be able to continuing renting my property without the support of Steve and his team. He looks after the maintenance and cleaning of the villa and deals with the needs of the guests who rent the villa. He offers solutions rather than problems and makes things as easy as he possibly can. In addition he has also helped us with various building projects and larger maintenance jobs. Steve is always available, helpful and courtesy. The work is always of the highest standard and it's reassuring to know that he oversees any work as if it is being carried out on his own property. He has a wealth of local knowledge which means that he can get the best price and best people on board. He is 100% reliable and trustworthy. Having worked with Steve for a number of years I also consider him to be a friend and always look forward to catching up with him when I am in Spain....when he isn't too busy!